Football Schedule

2018 TROY TROJAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

  Date       Opponent  SBC Game TIME LOCATION
Sept. 1 (Sat.) Boise State      5 P.M. Troy
Sept. 8 (Sat.) Florida A&M      6 P.M. Troy
Sept. 15 (Sat.) Nebraska      11 A.M. Lincoln NEB.
Sept. 22 (Sat.) ULM X    TBA Monroe LA.
Sept 29 (Sat.) Coastal Carolina X    TBA Troy
Oct. 4 (Thurs) Georgia State X    6:30 P.M. Troy
Oct. 13 (Sat.) Liberty      1 P.M. Lynchburg VA.
Oct. 23 (Tues.) South Alabama X    7 P.M. Mobile AL.
Nov. 3 (Sat.) Louisiana (Homecomig) X    TBA Troy
Nov. 10 (Sat.) Georgia Southern X    TBA Statesboro GA.
Nov. 17 (Sat.) Texas State X    TBA Troy
Nov.24 (Sat.) Appalachian State X    TBA Boone NC.
Dec. 1 (Sat.) Sun Belt Championship Game      TBA           TBA
.
 TO UPDATE YOUR CONTACT INFO: Please CONTACT US with your name, mailing address and primary e-mail address.
CLICK here  for the TROY ATHLETICS  WEBSITE.