2019 Football Schedule

2019 TROY TROJAN  FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 

  Date                   Opponent  SBC    TIME    LOCATION
April 20 (Sat)                              T-DAY   11 A.M.              Troy
Aug. 31 (Sat.) Campbell   5:00pm Troy
Sept. 14 (Sat.) Southern Miss   5:00pm Troy
Sept. 21 (Sat.) Akron   TBA Akron, Ohio
Sept. 28 (Sat.) Arkansas State     X 5:00pm Troy
Oct. 5 (Sat.) Missouri   TBA Columbia, Mo.
Oct. 16 (Wed.) South Al.     X 7:00pm Troy
Oct. 26 (Sat.) Georgia State     X      TBA Atlanta Ga.
Nov. 2 (Sat.) Coastal Carolina     X TBA Conway S.C.
Nov. 9 (Sat.) Georgia Southern (Homecoming)     X 2:30pm Troy
Nov. 16 (Sat.) Texas State     X TBA San Marcos Tx.
Nov. 23 (Sat.) Lousiana     X TBA Lafayette La.
Nov. 29 (Fri.) Appalachian State     X 5:00pm Troy
Dec. 7 (Sat.)    Sun Belt Championship Game         TBA               TBA